Welcome to Khandapada NAC
Sri Niranjan Dhal, ORS
Executive Officer
Download Form
Chairperson's Message :
Khandapara is a Town in the district of Nayagarh of Odisha. It is located 24 kilometres towards West from District headquarters Nayagarh and 82 kilometres towards East from the State capital Bhubaneswar. The Khandapara is one of the 147 Legislative Assembly constituencies of Odisha. There are a total of four assembly constituencies within the district of Nayagarh. The other three constituencies are Ranpur, Daspalla, Nayagarh.

Smt Arati Pradhan
Chairperson,Khandapada NAC
Important Links
Our Contacts
Khandapada NAC,
Nayagarh, Odisha
E-mail: nackpg89@gmail.com
Join Us on Facebook
Copyright © 2020 Khandapada NAC, All rights reserved.